10 September 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 12th September 2021

3 September 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 5th September 2021

26 August 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 29th August 2021

19 August 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 22nd August 2021

12 August 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Sunday 15th August 2021

5 August 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 19th Sunday of Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 8th August 2021

29 July 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 1st August 2021

22 July 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 25th July 2021

15 July 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 18th July 2021

9 July 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 11th July 2021

1 July 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday

23 June 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 13th Sunday of the Year, Year B - Sunday 27th June 2021