Newsletter

17 February 2020

Parish Newsletter - 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 9th Febriuary 2020

Newsletter

17 February 2020

Parish Newsletter - 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 16th February 2020

Newsletter

31 January 2020

Parish Newsletter - The Presentation of the Lord - Sunday 2nd February 2020

Newsletter

23 January 2020

Parish Newsletter - 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A - Sunday 26th January 2020

Newsletter

16 January 2020

Parish Newsletter - 2nd Sunday In Ordinary Time, Year A - Sunday 19th January 2020

Newsletter

9 January 2020

Parish Newsletter - The Baptism of the Lord - Sunday 12th January 2020

Newsletter

2 January 2020

Parish Newsletter - 5th January 2020 - The Feast of the Epiphany

Newsletter

28 December 2019

Parish Newsletter - The Feast of the Holy Family - Sunday 29th December 2019

Newsletter

19 December 2019

Parish Newsletter - 4th Sunday of Advent - Sunday 22nd December 2019

Newsletter

12 December 2019

Parish Newsletter - 3rd Sunday of Advent (Gaudete Sunday) - 15th December 2019

Newsletter

5 December 2019

Parish Newsletter - 2nd Sunday of Advent - Sunday 8th December 2019

Newsletter

28 November 2019

Parish Newsletter - 1st Sunday of Advent - Sunday 1st December 2019

Latest News

Newsletter

31 July 2020

Newsletter

23 July 2020

Newsletter

16 July 2020