2 December 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 2nd Sunday of Advent - Sunday 5th December 2021

25 November 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 1st Sunday of Advent, Year C - Sunday 28th November 2021

18 November 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Universal King

11 November 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 14th November 2021

4 November 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 7th November 2021

28 October 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - Solemnity of All Saints - Sunday 31st October 2021

21 October 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 24th October 2021

15 October 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 17th October 2021

7 October 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 10th October 2021

30 September 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 3rd October 2021

23 September 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 26th September 2021

16 September 2021

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 19th September 2021