Newsletter

1 July 2021

Parish Newsletter - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday

Newsletter

23 June 2021

Parish Newsletter - 13th Sunday of the Year, Year B - Sunday 27th June 2021

Newsletter

17 June 2021

Parish Newsletter - 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 20th June 2021

Newsletter

11 June 2021

Parish Newsletter - 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B - Sunday 13th June 2021

Newsletter

3 June 2021

Parish Newsletter - The Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ - Sunday 6th June 2021

Newsletter

27 May 2021

Parish Newsletter - The Most Holy Trinity - Sunday 30th May 2021

Newsletter

20 May 2021

Parish Newsletter - Pentecost Sunday - Sunday 23rd May 2021

Newsletter

13 May 2021

Parish Newsletter - 7th Sunday of Easter - Sunday 16th May 2021

Newsletter

6 May 2021

Parish Newsletter - 6th Sunday of Easter - Sunday 9th May 2021

Newsletter

29 April 2021

Parish Newsletter - 5th Sunday of Easter - Sunday 2nd May 2021

Newsletter

23 April 2021

Parish Newsletter - 4th Sunday of Easter - Sunday 25th April 2021

Newsletter

15 April 2021

Parish Newsletter - 3rd Sunday of Easter - Sunday 18th April 2021

Latest News

Newsletter

23 September 2021

Newsletter

16 September 2021

Newsletter

10 September 2021