Dear parishioner

As a parish, we are pleased to let you know that we have the ability to live stream our services so that, during these times of temporary change due to Covid-19 (coronavirus),you can stay connected to the parish and the liturgy. You can do this by linking to our online live streaming service.

How can you access this service? If you have a desktop computer, laptop, tablet or smart phone connected to the internet, WiFi or data, you can join in with our streamed services.

Here’s what to do.

 Before our Church service:

To follow the readings of the day, click on the following link: https://www.magnificat.com/free

To access our streamed services:

  1. On your computer or laptop, or whatever device you have, open up a page on your browser (e.g. Firefox, Chrome, or Edge)
  2. Type in ‘Church Services TV’ (or copy and paste this URL: https://churchmedia.tv/ )
  3. Select ‘Churches
  4. Select Chorley, St Gregory’s or St Oswald's and you will be able to see the service.

We will also be recording all of our services which can be viewed on the LiveStream homepage.

 

Live Stream Schedule – St Gregory’s, Weld Bank & St Oswald’s, Coppull

SERVICE TIMES UPDATED - 11th July 2022

ST GREGORY’S – MASS TIMES IN BLACK

ST OSWALD’S – MASS TIMES IN BLUE

 

DATE

 

 

TIME

 

SERVICE TYPE

 

Thursday 18th August

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

 

Friday 19th August

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

Saturday 20th August

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Sunday 21st August

9:30am

HOLY MASS – 21st Sunday of Ordinary Time

11:00am

HOLY MASS – 21st Sunday of Ordinary Time

6:30pm

HOLY MASS – 21st Sunday of Ordinary Time

Monday 22nd August

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Tuesday 23rd August

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Wednesday 24th August

8:30am

HOLY MASS

 

Thursday 25th August

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

 

 

Friday 26th August

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

Saturday 27th August

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Sunday 28th August

9:30am

HOLY MASS – 22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time

11:00am

HOLY MASS – 22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time

6:30pm

HOLY MASS – 22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time

Monday 29th August

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Tuesday 30th August

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Wednesday 31st August

8:30am

HOLY MASS

Thursday 1st September

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Friday 2nd September

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

Saturday 3rd September

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Sunday 4th September

9:30am

HOLY MASS – 23rd Sunday of Ordinary Time

11:00am

HOLY MASS – 23rd Sunday of Ordinary Time

6:30pm

HOLY MASS – 23rd Sunday of Ordinary Time

Monday 5th September

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Tuesday 6th September

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Wednesday 7th September

8:30am

HOLY MASS

Thursday 8th September

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

 

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Best wishes,

Fr Graeme