Dear parishioner

As a parish, we are pleased to let you know that we have the ability to live stream our services so that, during these times of temporary change due to Covid-19 (coronavirus),you can stay connected to the parish and the liturgy. You can do this by linking to our online live streaming service.

How can you access this service? If you have a desktop computer, laptop, tablet or smart phone connected to the internet, WiFi or data, you can join in with our streamed services.

Here’s what to do.

 Before our Church service:

To follow the readings of the day, click on the following link: https://www.magnificat.com/free

To access our streamed services:

  1. On your computer or laptop, or whatever device you have, open up a page on your browser (e.g. Firefox, Chrome, or Edge)
  2. Type in ‘Church Services TV’ (or copy and paste this URL: https://churchmedia.tv/ )
  3. Select ‘Churches
  4. Select Chorley, St Gregory’s or St Oswald's and you will be able to see the service.

We will also be recording all of our services which can be viewed on the LiveStream homepage.

 

Live Stream Schedule – St Gregory’s, Weld Bank & St Oswald’s, Coppull

SERVICE TIMES UPDATED - 9th May 2022

ST GREGORY’S – MASS TIMES IN BLACK

ST OSWALD’S – MASS TIMES IN BLUE

 

DATE

 

 

TIME

 

SERVICE TYPE

Monday 9th May

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Tuesday 10th May

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Wednesday 11th May

8:30am

HOLY MASS

Thursday 12th May

9:15am

HOLY MASS

 

 

Friday 13th May

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

Saturday 14th May

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Sunday 15th May

9:30am

HOLY MASS – Fifth Sunday of Easter

11:00am

HOLY MASS – Fifth Sunday of Easter

6:30pm

HOLY MASS – Fifth Sunday of Easter

Monday 16th May

10:00am

HOLY MASS

 

Tuesday 17th May

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Wednesday 18th May

8:30am

HOLY MASS

 

Thursday 19th May

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

 

Friday 20th May

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

Saturday 21st May

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Sunday 22nd May

9:30am

HOLY MASS – Sixth Sunday of Easter

11:00am

HOLY MASS – Sixth Sunday of Easter

6:30pm

HOLY MASS – Sixth Sunday of Easter

Monday 23rd May

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Tuesday 24th May

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Wednesday 25th May

8:30am

HOLY MASS

 

Thursday 26th May

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

 

Friday 27th May

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

 

Saturday 28th May

10:00am

HOLY MASS

4:00pm

Wedding Service – Zoe Heath & Dean Catterall

 

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Best wishes,

Fr Graeme