Dear parishioner

As a parish, we are pleased to let you know that we have the ability to live stream our services so that, during these times of temporary change due to Covid-19 (coronavirus),you can stay connected to the parish and the liturgy. You can do this by linking to our online live streaming service.

How can you access this service? If you have a desktop computer, laptop, tablet or smart phone connected to the internet, WiFi or data, you can join in with our streamed services.

Here’s what to do.

 Before our Church service:

To follow the readings of the day, click on the following link: https://www.magnificat.com/free

To access our streamed services:

  1. On your computer or laptop, or whatever device you have, open up a page on your browser (e.g. Firefox, Chrome, or Edge)
  2. Type in ‘Church Services TV’ (or copy and paste this URL: https://churchmedia.tv/ )
  3. Select ‘Churches
  4. Select Chorley, St Gregory’s or St Oswald's and you will be able to see the service.

We will also be recording all of our services which can be viewed on the LiveStream homepage.

 

Live Stream Schedule – St Gregory’s, Weld Bank & St Oswald’s, Coppull

SERVICE TIMES UPDATED 25th November 2021

ST GREGORY’S – MASS TIMES IN BLACK

ST OSWALD’S – MASS TIMES IN BLUE

 

DATE

 

 

TIME

 

SERVICE TYPE

Thursday 25th Nov

7:00pm

ANNUAL MEMORIAL MASS

Friday 26th Nov

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

 

12:30pm

WEDDING SERVICE – STEPHANIE ELLISON & LUKE ASHCROFT

Saturday 27th Nov

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Sunday 28th Nov

9:30am

HOLY MASS – 1st Sunday of Advent

11:00am

HOLY MASS – 1st Sunday of Advent

6:30pm

HOLY MASS – 1st Sunday of Advent

Monday 29th Nov

10:00am

HOLY MASS

Tuesday 30th Nov

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Wednesday 1st Dec

8:30am

HOLY MASS

Thursday 2nd Dec

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Friday 3rd Dec

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

Saturday 4th Dec

10:00am

HOLY MASS

 

Sunday 5th Dec

9:30am

HOLY MASS – 2nd Sunday of Advent

11:00am

HOLY MASS – 2nd Sunday of Advent

6:30pm

HOLY MASS – 2nd Sunday of Advent

Monday 6th Dec

12:00noon

FUNERAL - BARBARA EAVES

 

Tuesday 7th Dec

9:15am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

Wednesday 8th Dec

8:30am

HOLY MASS

 

Thursday 9th Dec

8:30am

HOLY MASS

1:00pm

HOLY HOUR

 

Friday 10th Dec

8:30am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

9:15am

EUCHARISTIC SERVICE

Saturday 11th Dec

10:00am

HOLY MASS

 

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Best wishes,

Fr Graeme

 

Latest News

Newsletter

2 December 2021

Newsletter

25 November 2021

Newsletter

18 November 2021