23 July 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 26th July 2020

16 July 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 19th July 2020

11 July 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 12th July 2020

4 July 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 5th July 2020

26 June 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - The Feast of St Peter & St Paul - Sunday 28th June 2020

18 June 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time - Sunday 21st June 2020

12 June 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - The Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi) - Sunday 14th June 2020

4 June 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - The Most Holy Trinity - Sunday 7th June 2020

29 May 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - Pentecost Sunday - Sunday 31st May 2020

22 May 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 7th Sunday of Easter - Sunday 24th May 2020

15 May 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 6th Sunday of Easter - Sunday 17th May 2020

8 May 2020

Newsletter

Parish Newsletter - 5th Sunday of Easter - Sunday 10th May 2020